Canopy
Canopy is the design and illustration studio of Matt Anderson and Alex Pasquarella.
red-town-product-image.png

Shop

The Basement, 1999 basement-1999-product-photo-3.jpg
sold out

The Basement, 1999

35.00
Shinobi shinobi-product-photo-2.jpg

Shinobi

20.00
Glacier National Park glacier-product-photo-3.jpg

Glacier National Park

30.00
Grand Teton National Park tetons-product-photo-3.jpg

Grand Teton National Park

30.00
Badlands National Park badlands-product-photo-2.jpg

Badlands National Park

30.00
Spring spring-product-image.png

Spring

25.00
Red Town red-town-product-image.png

Red Town

25.00
Los Angeles los-angeles-product-image.png
sold out

Los Angeles

25.00
Frog frog-product-image.png

Frog

15.00
Jackrabbit jackrabbit-product-image.png

Jackrabbit

15.00
Salmon salmon-town-product-image.png

Salmon

15.00
Eagle eagle-product-image.png

Eagle

15.00
Armadillo armadillo-product-image.png

Armadillo

15.00
Turtle turtle-product-image.png

Turtle

15.00
Lake House lake-house-product-photo-2.jpg

Lake House

25.00
Woodland House woodland-house-product-photo-1.jpg

Woodland House

25.00
Mountain House mountain-house-product-photo-2.jpg

Mountain House

25.00
Sailboat Pin sailboat-pin-product-image.png

Sailboat Pin

10.00
Treehouse Pin treehouse-pin-product-image.png

Treehouse Pin

10.00
Abstract Cities: Amber amber-product-image.png

Abstract Cities: Amber

20.00
Abstract Cities: Ametrine ametrine-product-image.png

Abstract Cities: Ametrine

20.00
Abstract Cities: Emerald emerald-product-photo-1.JPG

Abstract Cities: Emerald

20.00
Abstract Cities: Ruby ruby-product-photo-2.JPG

Abstract Cities: Ruby

20.00
Robin robin-product-image.png

Robin

15.00
Master of the Wild master-product-photo-2.JPG

Master of the Wild

25.00
Hero of the Wild hero-product-photo-2.JPG
sold out

Hero of the Wild

25.00
Hunter of the Wild hunter-product-photo-3.JPG

Hunter of the Wild

25.00
Rochester Skyline rochester-skyline-product-photo-1.JPG

Rochester Skyline

25.00
T-65 t65-product-image.png

T-65

25.00
T4-a t4-a-product-image.png

T4-a

25.00
Jumpman jumpman-product-photo-2.JPG

Jumpman

15.00
Hero of Time hero-time-product-photo-2.JPG

Hero of Time

15.00
Wark! chocobo-product-photo-2.JPG

Wark!

15.00
Bladerunner 2049 bladerunner-2049-product-photo-2.JPG

Bladerunner 2049

30.00
Green Town green-town-product-image.png

Green Town

10.00
Treehouse treehouse-product-image.png

Treehouse

10.00
Sailboat sailboat-product-image.png

Sailboat

10.00
Buffalo buffalo-product-image.png

Buffalo

20.00